naxour.blogg.se

Windows 10 file renamer free
Windows 10 file renamer free





windows 10 file renamer free

"Brilliant, I have been looking for a good rename util, but this one is far better than any I have seen. I got the job done in about 5 minutes! sweetnes. (files like 1980-25.jpg to 80-25.jpg) and found yours I decided to see if there's any find and replace programs on the net. I had a pile of files I needed to rename (about 3000) and I was going through them by hand for a few minutes before Great Job!! Many Thanks."įantastic, I just used it to rename 700+ files and it did it in a matter There was talk of manually renaming all 10,000 files. Our IT folks told us there was no way to electronic change the file names (I think they just didn't want to try). "I would like to say that your program saved us countless man-hours. In those 10 minutes I have saved hours of "Brilliantly powerful program - well done."īatch rename for 10 minutes and I think it's one of the best, most useful "WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! Your program is EXACTLY what I wanted, (and even more). I haven't even used a fraction of the options yet, but I like it. I really like the part that tells you if the file name is over 64 chars. I'm building thumbnail-galleries on a large scale so it will be really Only used it once but seems to be able to do everyting I've been missing in renaming files with Juste uninstalled all the others and deleted their installation Used others that no where as close to solving the renaming problem. I’ve tried out like 15 other pieces of software designed to do batch renaming. thanx for a great product.i use it to rename all of my pictures on my i love when it shows me automatically file rename preview. "1-4a rename is the best file renamer i have seen.

windows 10 file renamer free

I really needed a program like this but they were all Shareware and the function they give was too bad."Ībout an hour ago and already it has saved me several hours worth of

windows 10 file renamer free windows 10 file renamer free

Much~!! for making a fantastic program such as a rename tool. Re-typing back to do more usefull things" Though I've only used a few times it has just saved me 3 minutes of googling later and 5 minutes of work and the job was finished!"īEST file re-namer available - and FREE!!! To boot! Thank you so ever "I was about to manually rename hundreds of files and then thought there has to be a better way. I've used it for almost 10,000 files at a time, and it is stupidly fast. "Only some words: I'm using your rename-tool for two month & I want to tell you: It's really the best I found in the whole net.







Windows 10 file renamer free